MACMA Officers*

 President Lisa Pistilli, Lester Inc.
Vice President Matt Steinmetz, Adweek
Treasurer Jon Curtis, ValueMags
Executive Secretary  Barbara Falk, PubWorX
Recording Secretary Bill Cunningham, Worldwide Mail Services
Immediate Past President Sammy Garrett

MACMA Directors*

Patti Devine Patti Devine, Inc.
Adam Garbati BPA Worldwide
Dennis Hecht 7 Knots Digital
Elizabeth Kachoris PMMI Media Group
Barbara Nelson CDS Global
Joanne Persico OneCount
Edelyn Sellitto Dow Jones
Mark Walter Subscription Marketing Services
Greg Wolfe Four String Media
With Sincere Appreciation to our Past Presidents


Want to Get Involved?

MCMA counts on the support of dedicated volunteers from throughout the publishing industry to manage its day to day operations and deliver high-quality programs and services. For more information on getting involved with the MCMA, please email Todd Von Deak, MCMA's Executive Director at [email protected].


*To reach a director, please email Todd Von Deak, MCMA Executive Director at [email protected]
*The MCMA President can be reached directly at [email protected].