Hall of Fame

Awarded to the individual who, through innovative and strategic thinking, has made significant contributions to the fulfillment industry in the course of his or her career.

Previous Hall of Fame Honorees

2015 Beth Roy, CDS Global 
Carole Ireland, Quality Circulation Services
2013 Malcolm Netburn, CDS Global
2012 Shirrel Rhoades, Annies Publishing
2011 Karen McEnroe, Hearst Magazines
2010 Jim Patterson, Bonnier Corporation
2009 Joe Furgiuele, FCI
2008 Pete Pedersen, PCH
2007 Tina Porter, Palm Coast Data
2006 Steve Strickman, SES & Company
2005 Lynn Reinicke, Communications Data Services
2004 Karlene Lukovitz, BPA Worldwide
2003 Grace Dynan-Surdi, Gruner + Jahr USA Publishing
2002 Dan Artz, Kable Fulfillment Services
2001 Nancy Strini, Reader’s Digest Association
2000 Jeff Thorpe, Palm Coast Data
1999 April Williams, Hearst Service Center
1998 Ruth Nelson, American Family Publishers
1997 Marge Evans, Palm Coast Data
1996 Ken Ketzler, Communications Data Services
1995 Don Ross, Communications Data Services
1994 Kurt Burghardt, Neodata Services
1993 Hal Speer, Consultant
1992 Bob Frankel, Robert A Frankel Consulting
1991 Jerry Murphy, Fairbanks Associates
1990 Vincent Pace, Palm Coast Dat
1989 Stanley Fenvessy, Fenvessy Consulting & John Murchake, JM & Associates